My Top 12 of 2011

As 2011 comes to a close, I thought I’d join the blogger party and share with you my Top 12 posts from 2011.  Below, you’ll find my favorites from each month of this year.  Since I started blogging, this has been a great way to relive some of the memories, moments, thoughts and experiences I’ve had in the last 12 months.  Enjoy!!!!

  1. A Hopeful Change For The Better
  2. Are You Smarter Than A Second Grader
  3. Maybe Glenn Beck Was Right
  4. I’m A Christian And I’m Sorry
  5. Moments
  6. How Are You Leading
  7. This You.  That You.
  8. Throwing Stones First – Ask Questions Later
  9. See You Next Year @TEDxDetroit
  10. Live It.  Teach It.
  11. Look What Happened In 7 Days
  12. Peace On Earth

So there it is.  My Top 12 for 2011.  As I was looking back, it was also great to see the posts from other father’s I asked to guest blog for me in my By Dads, For Dads series.  I loved where this was going and look forward to bringing it back even stronger in 2012.

It’s been a great year and I thank all of you for stopping by.  Happy New Year and blessings to each of you and your families in 2012!

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. ~ Jeremiah 29:11 NIV

One thought on “My Top 12 of 2011

  1. Pingback: Flipping the Calendar: Looking Back and Looking Ahead

Leave a Reply

