Let’s Get Radical

If you’ve been following me on Twitter or are friends with me on Facebook, you’ve probably noticed quotes from a book I’m reading, Radical by David Platt.  This book is flipping my view of my faith upside down and making me really evaluate what I’m doing with it.  Below are a couple of videos.  The first talks about the book and the second is an interview with David Platt himself.  Take a peak and I’ll be sure to let you know what I’ve come up with after I finish it!

3 thoughts on “Let’s Get Radical

  1. Did Secret Church organized by David’s church several weeks ago. It was biblically AWESOME! Six hours of intense review of Biblical Christianity. But one must remember …always…to search scripture to see whether ‘those things be true.’ Always. Even the most sincere has much to learn. 1jo 2:27 But the anointing which ye have received of him abideth in you, and ye need not
    that any man teach you: but as the same anointing teacheth you of all things, and is truth, and is no lie, and even as it hath taught you, ye shall abide in him.

Leave a Reply

