Time For A Change

Back in November, I posed the question, Which Way Do I Go?

Well, I have an answer for you.

Look for my thoughts on marketing, advertising, social media, and technology at Edooce, where I’ll be partnering with Bryan Willmert.  This just seemed like a natural partnership given how much Bryan and I have in common and the different perspectives that we can bring.  We still have a lot to plan and sort through, however, we know that we want to do this with specific objectives in mind.

Salt and Light will remain my primary platform to talk about my faith, my family and other fun musings.  I’ve been blogging for more than a year now and it just felt it was time to shake things up a bit.  As I continued to write about the many different things going on in my life, the “”business” side of my posts began to feel out of place here.  One thing that I’ve learned while doing this is to continuously evaluate and change for the better.  I’m hopeful this is a step in that direction.

I’ve been warned by people I trust that maintaining 2 blogs (3 if you count Rey(es) of Light) is going to be difficult.  I’m aware and ready for that challenge.  I might as well take that on for one of my 2011 goals!

I’m humbled and grateful for those of you that have come here over the last 16 months.  Please don’t stop!  I really feel I still have a lot to share!  Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you HERE and THERE.

2 thoughts on “Time For A Change

Leave a Reply

