Detroit Reverse Kicks Off This Week! (VID)

As I was getting ready mentally to start my work week, I started thinking about Detroit Reverse.  It’s hard to believe that this event starts tomorrow!  You’ve heard Bryan Willmert and I talk about this before and what I really want you to get out of my message below is to get involved.  Change doesn’t happen without action.  Now is the time to act.  There are many opportunities to volunteer to help make this event a success for the students participating this week.  I encourage you to check them out and see first hand what Detroit Reverse will do to change the lives of the people participating in it.

“Cultural Divide”

DetroitReverse on Facebook and Twitter

www.detroitreverse.com

2 thoughts on “Detroit Reverse Kicks Off This Week! (VID)

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Detroit Reverse Kicks Off This Week! (VID) « Salt and Light -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

